Light Up the World
(UK Release - November 12, 2012)

  1. History Is Made at Night
  2. Overjoyed
  3. 3. It May Be Winter Outside
    (Barry White/Politi)
  4. One Less Bell to Answer
  5. A House Is Not a Home
  6. Light Up the World
  7. When She Loved Me
  8. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  9. Please Come Home for Christmas
  10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

STEPSCD001© 2012

Light Up the World (UK Release - October 21, 2012)


Light Up the World

  1. Light Up The World (7th Heaven Remix)
  2. Light Up The World (7th Heaven Radio Edit)

© Jive 2002

This site is not affiliated with the Steps or any of the copyright/trademark holders of the Steps merchandise. This site if for educational purposes only. Any references and/or images are for opinion purposes only. No images can be used without permission and/or for the purposes of profit. All images, and/or scans are from my person collection, unless other wise stated. Any 3rd party references to information or images on this site must include a link to this site or parent site