US Version

Step One (US Release - February 8, 2000)

  1. Tragedy (from UK Steptacular)
    (B. Gibb/M. Gibb/R. Gibb)
  2. Say You'll Be Mine (from UK Steptacular)
  3. One For Sorrow (NEW US version)
  4. Last Thing On My Mind (from UK Step One)
  5. 5, 6, 7, 8 (from UK Step One)
  6. Stay With Me (from UK Step One)
  7. Love's Got A Hold On My Heart
    (from UK Steptacular)
  8. After The Love Has Gone
    (from UK Steptacular)
  9. Heartbeat (from UK Step One)
    (Jackie James)
  10. Deeper Shade Of Blue
    (from UK Steptacular)
  11. Better The Devil (from UK Buzz)

01241-41688-2 ©Jive 2000

One For Sorrow (US Release - ????)



One For Sorrow - Promo

  1. One For Sorrow (Radio Mix #1)
  2. One For Sorrow (Radio Mix #2)

01241-42590-2 ©Jive 1999

One For Sorrow

  1. One For Sorrow (U.S. Mix)
  2. One For Sorrow (U.K. Mix)

JDJ-42590-2 ©Jive 1999

Tragedy (US Release - ????)




  1. Tragedy (Radio Edit)
  2. Tragedy (LP Version)

01241-42652-2 ©Jive 2000


  1. Tragedy (LP Version)
  2. Stay With Me (album track)

JDJ-42652 ©Jive 2000

This site is not affiliated with the Steps or any of the copyright/trademark holders of the Steps merchandise. This site if for educational purposes only. Any references and/or images are for opinion purposes only. No images can be used without permission and/or for the purposes of profit. All images, and/or scans are from my person collection, unless other wise stated. Any 3rd party references to information or images on this site must include a link to this site or parent site